Go fund me

https://www.gofundme.com/cbsj7a-wow-fund?utm_source=internal&utm_medium=email&utm_content=cta_button&utm_campaign=upd_n

I know what you’re thinking….

Making a go fund me page for WoW, but there is a reason to the madness. I need the money though, aside from maintaining this blog here for AskMrRobot, and the warlock community. However, I also work at Wowhead as well; so I basically play wow as a job and write various articles covering the facets of the world of warcraft… What I’m getting at is, I’m running out of game time, and any/all donations are greatly appreciated, as this will also be a great aid to my career as a freelance journalist. Thank you all so much for taking the time out of your day to view my blog. It means a lot to see the views climbing.
Thanks to all of my readers!
-Kenneth (Soulstealr).

Author: legionafflictionwarlock

It's dark in here...

Leave a Reply

